Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister, Justice
Alberta Crown Prosecution Service Division (ACPS)
Court and Justice Services Division (CJS)
Financial Services Division (FSD)
Strategy, Support and Integrated Initiatives Division
Legal Services Division (LSD)
Strategy, Support and Integrated Initiatives Division (SSII)
Alberta Human Rights Commission
Office of the Director
Northern Alberta Regional Office
Southern Alberta Regional Office
Education and Engagement
Southern Alberta Regional Office
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Main Number 403 297-6571
Moisey, Melissa
403 297-7424 Director of Complaints Management
Acorn, Kathrine
403 297-7414 Human Rights Officer
Bogart, Susan
403 297-7417 Human Rights Officer
Breen, Christina
403 297-5200 Human Rights Officer
Hamilton, Aaron
403 297-7431 Human Rights Officer
Humphries, Jacquelyn
403 297-7429 Human Rights Officer
Jackson, Sara
403 297-7887 Human Rights Officer
Laurin, Sydney
403 592-3074 Human Rights Officer
Letkeman, Matt
403 297-7426 Human Rights Officer
Onwuekwe, Chinwe
403 297-8061 Human Rights Officer
Petrus, Iana
780 638-4633 Human Rights Officer
Theodore, Rowena
403 297-3290 Human Rights Officer
Rhoden, Charmaine
403 297-8059 Southern Complaint Registrar
Bhatia, Arti
403 592-2657 Administrative Support
Swanson, Shana
825 210-2090 Administrative Support

Back to Search Page New Search