Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister, Justice
Alberta Crown Prosecution Service Division (ACPS)
Court and Justice Services Division (CJS)
Financial Services Division (FSD)
Strategy, Support and Integrated Initiatives Division
Legal Services Division (LSD)
Strategy, Support and Integrated Initiatives Division (SSII)
Alberta Human Rights Commission
Office of the Director
Northern Alberta Regional Office
Southern Alberta Regional Office
Education and Engagement
Education and Engagement
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Clennett, Anne
403 297-3276 Director of Communication, Education and Engagement
Ismail, Zahra
403 297-7427 Manager, Public Information and Education
Abiola, Deborah
403 297-7437 Policy and Communication Consultant
Brunner, Evan
780 427-3621 Policy and Program Consultant
Chatha-Bains, Jasvir
  Policy and Program Consultant
Downie, Caitlin
403 297-7425 Policy and Program Consultant
Samuel, Kathleen
780 427-4097 Data and Technology Analyst
Molina, Lhey
403 297-2768 Program Coordination
Snow, Jessica
780 422-1924 Digital Education Project Consultant
Ormsbee, Carolyn
403 297-2713 Grant and Program Administrator

Back to Search Page New Search