Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister, Justice
Alberta Crown Prosecution Service Division (ACPS)
Court and Justice Services Division (CJS)
Financial Services Division (FSD)
Strategy, Support and Integrated Initiatives Division
Legal Services Division (LSD)
Strategy, Support and Integrated Initiatives Division (SSII)
Agency Governance and Oversight
Business Intelligence
Business Transformation
Alberta Chief Firearms Office
Justice Supports
Community Justice Initiatives
Indigenous Policy and Services
Libraries / Official Documents and Information Management
Strategic Policy and Legislation
Alberta Human Rights Commission
Indigenous Policy and Services
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Falsnes, Darina
780 405-4028 Director
Makokis, Tracey
780 644-2388 Manager, Policy and Services
Cook, Renee
  Program Advisor
Tejada, Genevieve
780 427-0486 Program Coordinator
Gladue, Sharon
780 644-9890 Family Information Liason
Kennedy, Patricia
780 644-9823 Family Information Liaison
Randhill, Janice
  Family Information Liaison
Thurston, Dia
780 926-7020 Family Information Liaison

Back to Search Page New Search