Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister, Justice
Alberta Crown Prosecution Service Division (ACPS)
Court and Justice Services Division (CJS)
Financial Services Division (FSD)
Strategy, Support and Integrated Initiatives Division
Legal Services Division (LSD)
Trades, Innovation, Post Secondary Legal Team
Central Services
People and Communities Legal Team
Constitutional and Aboriginal Law
Divisional Support Office
Energy Law
Environmental Law Team
Family and Surrogate Court Litigation
Family and Surrogate Court Litigation - Calgary
Health Law
Infrastructure and Transportation Legal Team
Infrastructure and Transportation Legal Team - SafeRoad Team
Justice and Public Safety and Emergency Services Legal Team
Jobs and Immigration Legal Team
Labour Employment Law Team
Legislative Counsel Office
Municipal, Education and Service Alberta (MESA) Legal Team
Organizational Learning Office
Strategy, Support and Integrated Initiatives Division (SSII)
Alberta Human Rights Commission
Energy Law
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Sutherland, Maura
587 335-0685 Director, Legal Services
Ridley, Keri
587 545-8123 Assistant Director
Riddle, Erin
780 638-3233 Office Manager
Brinker, Coleman
403 835-8761 Barrister and Solicitor
Carter, Mikhial
780 644-5259 Barrister and Solicitor
Chick, Emily
780 318-2542 Barrister and Solicitor
King, Colin
403 297-4427 Barrister and Solicitor
Larsen, Emmett
403 297-5434 Barrister and Solicitor
Lensink, Kristopher
780 638-2864 Barrister and Solicitor
Sawatsky, Josiah
587 357-4625 Barrister and Solicitor
Whitelaw, Kenneth
780 242-3465 Barrister and Solicitor
Wingerchuk, Patrick
780 422-4850 Barrister and Solicitor
Woulfe, Luke
587 982-5726 Legal Officer
Gouthro, Kourtney
780 427-1869 Legal Assistant
Kruger, Melanie
780 643-1904 Legal Assistant

Back to Search Page New Search