Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Legislative Branch
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Legislative Branch
Legislative Assembly of Alberta
Legislative Assembly Office
Constituency Offices
Auditor General
Office of the Auditor General
Corporate Services
Information and Related Technology
People and Culture
Audit Division
Office of the Chief Electoral Officer
Office of the Child and Youth Advocate
Office of the Ethics Commissioner
Office of the Information and Privacy Commissioner
Office of the Public Interest Commissioner (PIC)
Alberta Ombudsman
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
LaRocque, Lisa
780 422-7208 Manager of Finance and Accountability
Eng, Loulou
780 422-6355 Senior Financial Officer
Singh, Alisha
780 422-6459 Senior Financial Analyst
Oaikhena, Helen
780 422-8377 Finance Coordinator
Prenc-Perry, Amy
780 427-4223 Team Assistant

Back to Search Page New Search