Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Legislative Branch
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Legislative Branch
Legislative Assembly of Alberta
Legislative Assembly Office
Constituency Offices
Auditor General
Office of the Auditor General
Corporate Services
Information and Related Technology
People and Culture
Audit Division
Office of the Chief Electoral Officer
Office of the Child and Youth Advocate
Office of the Ethics Commissioner
Office of the Information and Privacy Commissioner
Office of the Public Interest Commissioner (PIC)
Alberta Ombudsman
Information and Related Technology
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Michell-Viret, Christopher
780 422-8643 Chief Information Officer and Executive Director
Schmidt, Karen
780 422-6745 Director, Information and Application Services
Funnell, Cameron
780 422-6633 Application Development Lead, Information and Applications Services
Binas, Pablo
780 422-6455 Information Services - Analytics Lead, Information and Application Services
Qi, Susan
780 422-6750 Audit Analytics Lead
Dineen, Shawn
780 422-6454 Director, Security and Infrastructure Services
Santos, Norilyn
780 422-6758 Support Services Lead & Information and Privacy Advisor, Security and Infrastructure Services
Fajic, Danijel
780 422-6439 Network Administration Lead, Security and Infrastructure Services

Back to Search Page New Search