Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Corporate Strategies and Services Division
Capital Projects Delivery Division
Properties Division
Office of the Minister
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Panda, Prasad, Honourable
780 427-5041 Minister of Infrastructure
Jackson, David
780 427-5041 Chief of Staff
Carter, Diane
780 427-5041 Press Secretary
Frey, Keelan
780 427-5041 Ministerial Assistant
Hawirko, Nina
780 427-5041 Scheduling Assistant
Winterburn, Maura
780 427-5041 Administrative Assistant/ARTS Coordinator

Back to Search Page New Search