Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Curriculum Division
Program and System Support Division
System Excellence Division
Strategic Services and Governance Division
First Nations, M├ętis and Inuit Education Directorate
Office of the Minister
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
LaGrange, Adriana, Honourable
780 427-5010 Minister of Education
Williams, Nicole
780 427-5010 Chief of Staff
Aitchison, Colin
780 427-5010 Press Secretary
Lupul, Laura
780 427-5010 Minister's Administrative Assistant
Snider, Eliza
780 427-5010 Ministerial Assistant
Peers, Raeanne
780 427-5010 Scheduling Assistant

Back to Search Page New Search