Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister, Justice
Alberta Crown Prosecution Service Division (ACPS)
Court and Justice Services Division (CJS)
Financial Services Division (FSD)
Strategy, Support and Integrated Initiatives Division
Provincial Medical Examiners (Medical Examiner's Office)
Office of the Chief Medical Examiner
Medical Examiner Unit
Toxicology Unit
Autopsy Suite Unit
Investigators Unit
Records Unit
Strategic Program Services
Legal Services Division (LSD)
Strategy, Support and Integrated Initiatives Division (SSII)
Alberta Human Rights Commission
Office of the Chief Medical Examiner
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Northern Regional Office (24-Hour Notification Number) 780 427-4987
Southern Regional Office (24-Hour Notification Number) 403 297-8123
Coetzee-Khan, Akmal, (M.D.)
403 297-8123 Chief Medical Examiner
  Executive Assistant to the Chief Medical Examiner
Chaw, Donna, Ph.D.
587 334-6713 Executive Director
Thandi, Bobby
825 468-4185 Director of Operations
Allen, Lisa
780 427-4987 Operations Manager
Deisman, Nora
780 643-3888 Manager, Policy and Legislation
Wuthrich, Julia
780 415-1931 Finance Officer
Kosenko, Oleksandr
780 427-4987 Program Analyst
Brost, Dana R.
780 427-4987 Access and Privacy Officer
Partington, Miles
403 297-8123 Access and Privacy Officer
Martinac, Angie
403 297-8123 Administrative Assistant
Charanek, Sahar
403 297-8123 Administrative Support
Goitia, Kathy
780 427-4987 Administrative Support

Back to Search Page New Search