Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister, Justice
Alberta Crown Prosecution Service Division (ACPS)
Court and Justice Services Division (CJS)
Financial Services Division (FSD)
Strategy, Support and Integrated Initiatives Division
Legal Services Division (LSD)
Strategy, Support and Integrated Initiatives Division (SSII)
Agency Governance and Oversight
Business Intelligence
Business Transformation
Strategic Initiatives and Policy Coordination
Service Innovation and Digitization
Transformation Support Services
Community Engagement and Strategy
Alberta Chief Firearms Office
Justice Supports
Strategic Policy and Legislation
Alberta Human Rights Commission
Transformation Support Services
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
McKay, Murray
780 644-8416 Director
Sharma, Anita
780 644-8411 Administrative Support for the Director
Carleton, Karen
780 717-7434 Senior Project Manager
Mukherjee, Amy
780 405-5043 Senior Project Manager
Sidhu, Mickey
780 217-8565 Senior Project Manager
Ogundipe, Peter
Business Analyst
Transformation Support Services


Phone: 780 644-8411

780 644-8411 Business Analyst
Pollard, Edward
780 446-4537 Associate Director, Project Support
Smathers, Kim
780 643-3857 Administrative Support for the Associate Director
Laderoute, Roxanne
780 427-7657 Business Analyst
O'Neil, Jo-Anne
780 644-9676 Business Analyst
Indradat, Kristiana
780 427-2258 OCM Analyst

Back to Search Page New Search