Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Legislative Branch
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Legislative Branch
Legislative Assembly of Alberta
Legislative Assembly Office
Office of the Speaker
Office of the Clerk
House Services
Office of Parliamentary Counsel
Parliamentary Programs
Ceremonial and Security Services
Library Services
Human Resource Services
Corporate Services
Corporate Communications
Information Technology and Broadcast Services
IT Administration and Telecommunications
IT Planning and Development
Application Services
Audio / Video and Broadcast Operations
IT Operations / Network Operations
Client Support
Digital Transform and Special Projects
Financial Management
Facilities and Logistics
Constituency Offices
Auditor General
Office of the Chief Electoral Officer
Office of the Child and Youth Advocate
Office of the Ethics Commissioner
Office of the Information and Privacy Commissioner
Office of the Public Interest Commissioner (PIC)
Alberta Ombudsman
Information Technology and Broadcast Services
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Main Number 780 422-1680
Ludwick, Dave
587 689-5845 Executive Director, Corporate Services
Rutherford, Val
780 427-1586 Director of Information Technology and Broadcast Services
Kaur, Dilpreet
780 427-1591 Administrative Specialist

Back to Search Page New Search