Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Legislative Branch
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Legislative Branch
Legislative Assembly of Alberta
Legislative Assembly Office
Office of the Speaker
Office of the Clerk
House Services
Research and Committee Services
Committee Operations
Committee Research
Special Standing Committee on Members' Services
Standing Committee on Alberta's Economic Future
Standing Committee on the Alberta Heritage Savings Trust Fund
Standing Committee on Families and Communities
Standing Committee on Legislative Offices
Standing Committee on Private Bills
Standing Committee on Privileges and Elections, Standing Orders and Printing
Standing Committee on Public Accounts
Standing Committee on Resource Stewardship
Select Special Committee on Real Property Rights
Select Special Committee to Examine Safe Supply
Select Special Child and Youth Advocate Search Committee
Select Special Information and Privacy Commissioner Search Committee
Select Special Ombudsman and Public Interest Commissioner Search Committee
Select Special Conflicts of Interest Act Review Committee
Select Special Ethics Commissioner and Chief Electoral Officer Search Committee
Office of Parliamentary Counsel
Parliamentary Programs
Ceremonial and Security Services
Library Services
Human Resource Services
Corporate Services
Constituency Offices
Auditor General
Office of the Chief Electoral Officer
Office of the Child and Youth Advocate
Office of the Ethics Commissioner
Office of the Information and Privacy Commissioner
Office of the Public Interest Commissioner (PIC)
Alberta Ombudsman
Select Special Committee to Examine Safe Supply
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Nixon, Jeremy
780 643-1039 Chair
Allard, Tracy
587 404-9528 Deputy Chair
Amery, Mickey
780 638-1371 Committee Member
Milliken, Nicholas
780 427-0165 Committee Member
Rosin, Miranda
780 643-1027 Committee Member
Stephan, Jason
780 638-3176 Committee Member
Yao, Tany
780 644-7129 Committee Member

Back to Search Page New Search