Skip to content
Search for :  
Government of Alberta > Environment and Protected Areas > Resource Stewardship Division

Name Phone Title
Davis, Tom
780 203-3907 Assistant Deputy Minister, Resource Stewardship
Wright, Evelyn
780 405-3859 Executive Advisor
Gallant, Ann
780 644-8007 Priority Issues Coordinator

Organizational tree Organizational Units

Back to Search Page New Search