

## Separate School Districts & Regional Divisions Learning Facilities Branch - North, Central and **South Regions**

## NORTH REGION **Director: Greg Leitch**

- 1. Edmonton Catholic Separate School District No. 7
- 2. Fort McMurray Roman Catholic Separate School District No. 32
- 3. Greater St. Albert Roman Catholic Separate School District No. 734
- 4. Holy Family Catholic Regional Division No. 37
- 5. Lakeland Roman Catholic Separate School District No. 150
- 6. Living Waters Catholic Regional Division No. 42

## **CENTRAL REGION Director: Tony Hodge**

- East Central Alberta Catholic Separate Schools Regional Division No. 16
- Elk Island Catholic Separate Regional Division No. 41
- Evergreen Catholic Separate Regional Division No. 2
- 10. Lloydminster Roman Catholic Separate School Division
- 11. Red Deer Catholic Regional Division No. 39
- 12. St. Thomas Aguinas Roman Catholic Separate Regional Division No. 38

## **SOUTH REGION Director: Sean Siegers**

- 13. Calgary Roman Catholic Separate School District No. 1
- 14. Christ the Redeemer Catholic Separate Regional Division No. 3
- 15. Holy Spirit Roman Catholic Separate Regional Division No. 4
- 16. Medicine Hat Catholic Separate Regional Division No. 20

