

Public School Districts & Regional Divisions Learning Facilities Branch - North, Central and South Regions

NORTH REGION

Director: Greg Leitch

- Aspen View Public School Division No. 78
- 2. Fort McMurray School District No. 2833
- 3. Fort Vermilion School Division No. 52
- 4. Grande Prairie School District No. 2357
- 5. High Prairie School Division No. 48
- 6. Northern Gateway Regional Division No. 10
- 7. Northern Lights School Division No. 69
- 8. Northland School Division No. 61
- 9. Peace River School Division No. 10
- 10. Pembina Hills Regional Division No. 7
- 11. St. Albert Public School District No. 5565
- 12. Sturgeon School Division No. 24

CENTRAL REGION

Director: Tony Hodge

- 13. Battle River Regional Division No. 31
- 14. Black Gold Regional Division No. 18
- 15. Buffalo Trail Public Schools Regional Division No. 28
- 16. Chinook's Edge School Division No. 73
- 17. Clearview School Division No. 71
- 18. Edmonton School District No. 7
- 19. Elk Island Public Schools Regional Division No. 14
- 20. Grande Yellowhead Public School Division No. 77
- 21. Lloydminster Public School Division
- 22. Parkland School Division No. 70
- 23. Prairie Land Regional Division No. 25
- 24. Red Deer Public School District No. 104
- 25. St. Paul Education Regional Division No. 1
- 26. Wetaskiwin Regional Division No. 11
- 27. Wild Rose School Division No. 66
- 28. Wolf Creek School Division No. 72

SOUTH REGION Director: Sean Siegers

29. Calgary School District No. 19

- 30. Canadian Rockies Regional Division No. 12
- 31. Foothills School Division No. 38
- 32. Golden Hills School Division No. 75
- 33. Grasslands Regional Division No. 6
- 34. Horizon School Division No. 67
- 35. Lethbridge School District No. 51
- 36. Livingstone Range School Division No. 68
- 37. Medicine Hat School District No. 76
- 38. Palliser Regional Division No. 26
- 39. Prairie Rose School Division No. 8
- 40. Rocky View School Division No. 41
- 41. Westwind School Division No. 74

