## **Bighorn Backcountry Monitoring**

## Steering Committee Bighorn Backcountry Access Management Plan

Contact	Area
Brad Jones – Manager, Recreation Education & Partnerships	Alberta Forestry and Parks Lands Delivery & Coordination South – Lands Div.
Blake Christianson – Recreation Management Specialist	Alberta Forestry and Parks Recreation, Ecosystem & Land Management-South
Alex Miller-Tait - Director	Alberta Forestry and Parks Recreation, Ecosystem & Land Management
Chiara Feder – Wildlife Biologist	Alberta Forestry and Parks Resource Stewardship
Laura Raivio – Operations Support	Alberta Environment and Protected Areas Operational Services Branch – Central Region
Robyn Rush – Engagement & Education Specialist	Alberta Environment and Protected Areas Intergovernmental Relations & Engagement Branch
Kevin Gagne – Forest Area Manager	Alberta Forestry and Parks Rocky Mountain House Wildfire Management Area
Grant Santo – Area Manager	Alberta Forestry and Parks Parks Division-Central Region/David Thompson Management Area
Curtis Nichol – Regional Inspector	Alberta Forestry and Parks Environmental Enforcement Branch
Paul Radchenko – Team Lead	Alberta Tourism and Sport Tourism Development
Mark Handel – Senior Area Forester	Alberta Forestry and Parks Rocky Mountain House Wildfire Management Area
Stephen Shenfield - Manager	Alberta Forestry and Parks Integrated Land Delivery – Bighorn Division
Jamie Bruha – Director, Land & Environmental Planning	Alberta Environment and Protected Areas Land Division - Lands Planning Branch
Julia Wachowski – Integrated Land Management Specialist	Alberta Forestry and Parks Recreation, Ecosystem & Land Management-South

