Bighorn Backcountry Monitoring

Standing Committee

Bighorn Backcountry Access Management Plan

Area of Representation	Representative	Alternate
Clearwater County	Neil Ratcliffe	Gennifer Mehlhaff
Eco Tourism	TBA	Marla Zapach
Equestrian	Doug King	Jay Mills
First Nations	Barry Wesley	Charlie Abraham
Fishing and Hunting	Larry Schmidek	Phil Lacerte
Fixed Commercial	Adena Earl	Travis Earl
Guides and Outfitters	Lorne Hindbo	Jim Turner
Hiking	Simon Dyer	Ernst Bergmann
Mountain Biking	Loyal Ma	Dominik Kmet
Parks Canada	Vinton Lovell	Benjamin Curry
Staging Area/Trail Adoptee	Dale Marshall	Suzanne Comfort
Summer Motorized	Dennis Shafer	Garett Schmidt
Trapping	Rod Burns	Jeremy Cooper
Winter Motorized	Michael Doyle	Troy Dezall
Winter Non-Motorized	Mike Adolph	Doug Ritchie
Youth Member	ТВА	ТВА

Alberta