187/2020 ALBERTA UTILITIES COMMISSION ACT (section 3) - Effective June 24, 2020, designates Carolyn Dahl Rees as the Chair of the Alberta Utilities Commission for a term to expire on June 23, 2021, and rescinds the appointment of a member of the Alberta Utilities Commission.

Orders in Council can now be viewed on the Queen's Printer website at: http://www.qp.alberta.ca/507.cfm