Natural Gas Liquids price reporting deadlines

These deadlines are reported through Petrinex.

Table 1. Reporting deadlines 2019

Delivery Month Submission Deadline Date
January 2019 Friday March 1, 2019
February 2019 Monday April 1, 2019
March 2019 Wednesday May 1, 2019
April 2019 Monday June 3, 2019
May 2019 Tuesday July 2, 2019
June 2019 Thursday August 1, 2019
July 2019 Tuesday September 3, 2019
August 2019 Tuesday October 1, 2019
September 2019 Friday November 1, 2019
October 2019 Monday December 2, 2019
November 2019 Thursday January 2, 2020
December 2019 Monday February 3, 2020

Table 2. Reporting deadlines 2018

Delivery Month Submission Deadline Date
January 2018 Thursday March 1, 2018
February 2018 Tuesday April 3, 2018
March 2018 Tuesday May 1, 2018
April 2018 Friday June 1, 2018
May 2018 Tuesday July 3, 2018
June 2018 Wednesday August 1, 2018
July 2018 Tuesday September 4, 2018
August 2018 Monday October 1, 2018
September 2018 Thursday November 1, 2018
October 2018 Monday December 3, 2018
November 2018 Wednesday January 2, 2019
December 2018 Friday February 1, 2019

Sulphur reporting deadlines

Table 3. 2019 production and VA4 reporting deadlines

Production Month VA4 Submission Deadline Date
January 2019 Monday March 11, 2019
February 2019 Wednesday April 10, 2019
March 2019 Friday May 10, 2019
April 2019 Monday June 10, 2019
May 2019 Wednesday July 10, 2019
June 2019 Monday August 12, 2019
July 2019 Tuesday September 10, 2019
August 2019 Thursday October 10, 2019
September 2019 Tuesday November 12, 2019
October 2019 Tuesday December 10, 2019
November 2019 Friday January 10, 2020
December 2019 Monday February 10, 2020

Table 4. 2018 production and VA3 reporting deadlines

Production Month VA4 Submission Deadline Date
January 2018 Thursday March 15, 2018
February 2018 Monday April 16, 2018
March 2018 Tuesday May 15, 2018
April 2018 Friday June 15, 2018
May 2018 Monday July 16, 2018
June 2018 Wednesday August 15, 2018
July 2018 Monday September 17, 2018
August 2018 Monday October 15, 2018
September 2018 Thursday November 15, 2018
October 2018 Monday December 17, 2018
November 2018 Tuesday January 15, 2019
December 2018 Friday February 15, 2019

Contact

Connect with Gas Royalty Operations:

Hours: 8:15 am to 4:30 pm (open Monday to Friday, closed statutory holidays)

Edmonton:

Email: managementinformation.energy@gov.ab.ca

Address:
Alberta Energy
Gas Royalty Operations
7th Floor, North Petroleum Plaza
9945 108 Street
Edmonton, Alberta  T5K 2G6

Calgary:

Email: gasvaluation.energy@gov.ab.ca

Address:
Alberta Energy
Pricing & Analysis
300, 801 6 Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta  T2P 3W2