Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Treasury Board and Finance
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Treasury Board and Finance
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Treasury Board Secretariat
Economics and Fiscal Policy Division
Financial Sector Regulation and Policy (FSRP) Division
Office of the Controller
Continuous Improvement and Supports
Corporate Consolidations and Reporting
Corporate Internal Audit Services
Enterprise Audits and Professional Practice
Audit Operations
Financial Accounting and Standards
Provincial Bargaining and Compensation Office
Strategic and Business Services Division
Tax and Revenue Administration Division
Treasury and Risk Management Division
Communications and Public Engagement
Public Service Commission
Office of the Public Service Commission Deputy Minister
Alberta Capital Finance Authority
Alberta Pensions Services Corporation
ATB Financial
Credit Union Deposit Guarantee Corporation
Corporate Internal Audit Services
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Main Number 780 644-7185
Gora, Kathleen
780 644-5271 Chief Internal Auditor
Piccolo, Orfelia
780 644-7187 Office Administrator

Back to Search Page New Search