Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Treasury Board and Finance
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Treasury Board and Finance
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Treasury Board Secretariat
Economics and Fiscal Policy Division
Financial Sector Regulation and Policy (FSRP) Division
Office of the Controller
Provincial Bargaining and Compensation Office
Strategic and Business Services Division
Tax and Revenue Administration Division
Treasury and Risk Management Division
Communications and Public Engagement
Public Service Commission
Office of the Public Service Commission Deputy Minister
Correspondence Management Unit
Alberta Public Service Communications and Employee Engagement
Labour Relations Policy and Programs Division
Client Service Delivery Division
Strategic Services and Public Agency Secretariat
Public Agency Secretariat
Corporate Services
Workforce Development and Analytics Branch
Workforce Policy
Compensation and Job Evaluation Policy
Pensions and Benefits Policy
Strategic Planning and Policy
Executive Development and Succession Unit
Alberta Capital Finance Authority
Alberta Pensions Services Corporation
ATB Financial
Credit Union Deposit Guarantee Corporation
Pensions and Benefits Policy
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Romanek, Alex
587 545-8597 Director, Benefits and Pension Policy
Pela, Naomi
780 408-8409 Senior Policy Analyst
Baron, Kalynn
780 408-8493 Lead, Benefits Policy
Hayduk, Gerard
780 427-8176 Lead, Benefits Policy
Verge, Elizabeth
780 408-8470 Lead, Benefits Policy
Fang, Kimberley
780 644-4061 Pension and Benefits Analyst
Singh, Sharandeep
780 644-3570 Pension and Benefits Analyst
Yan, Linda
780 644-1697 Pension and Benefits Analyst
Horyn, Marie
780 408-8464 Benefits Program Assistant

Back to Search Page New Search