Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Treasury Board and Finance
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Treasury Board and Finance
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Treasury Board Secretariat
Economics and Fiscal Policy Division
Economics and Revenue Forecasting
Policy and Strategic Supports
Office of Statistics and Information ( OSI )
Demography and Economic Analysis
Data and Statistical Services
Tax Policy
Financial Sector Regulation and Policy (FSRP) Division
Office of the Controller
Provincial Bargaining and Compensation Office
Strategic and Business Services Division
Tax and Revenue Administration Division
Treasury and Risk Management Division
Communications and Public Engagement
Public Service Commission
Alberta Capital Finance Authority
Alberta Pensions Services Corporation
ATB Financial
Credit Union Deposit Guarantee Corporation
Demography and Economic Analysis
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Hansen, Jennifer
780 427-8811 Director, Demography and Economic Analysis
Humphreys, Kimberley
  Social Data Scientist
Zaporzan, Lisa
  Manager, Demography
Moyo, Nkuye
780 427-8891 Senior Demographer
Ting, Joseph
780 427-8855 Senior Demographer
Shooshtarian, Ashan
780 427-8790 Manager, Economic Statistics
Amsalu, Darekedar
780 427-8840 Economic Statistician
Ladd, Matthew
  Economic Analyst

Back to Search Page New Search