Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Treasury Board and Finance
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Treasury Board and Finance
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Treasury Board Secretariat
Economics and Fiscal Policy Division
Financial Sector Regulation and Policy (FSRP) Division
Office of the Controller
Provincial Bargaining and Compensation Office
Strategic and Business Services Division
Tax and Revenue Administration Division
Treasury and Risk Management Division
Communications and Public Engagement
Public Service Commission
Office of the Public Service Commission Deputy Minister
Executive Correspondence Unit
Labour Relations Policy and Programs Division
Classification Service Delivery
Labour Relations and Occupational Health and Safety Branch
Labour Relations
Occupational Health and Safety
Workforce Investigations
Workplace Supports and Prevention
Learning, Engagement and Talent Management Division
Client Service Delivery Division
Strategic Services and Public Agency Secretariat
Alberta Capital Finance Authority
Alberta Pensions Services Corporation
ATB Financial
Credit Union Deposit Guarantee Corporation
Occupational Health and Safety
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Fedun, Mike
780 916-0134 Director
Abrantes, Jennifer
780 504-0264 Team Lead, OHS
Muyomba, Martin
403 829-3879 Team Lead, OHS
Beatty, Hayes
780 408-8487 Team Lead, OHS
Camina-Nelson, Yazmin
780 422-9575 OHS Consultants
Christensen, Mecailla
780 913-7239 OHS Consultant
Renaud-Gagnier, Corinne
780 422-9575 OHS Consultant
Boykiw, Darlene
780 427-4948 Program Administrative Support

Back to Search Page New Search