Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Treasury Board and Finance
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Treasury Board and Finance
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Treasury Board Secretariat
Economics and Fiscal Policy Division
Financial Sector Regulation and Policy (FSRP) Division
Office of the Controller
Provincial Bargaining and Compensation Office
Strategic and Business Services Division
Tax and Revenue Administration Division
Treasury and Risk Management Division
Communications and Public Engagement
Public Service Commission
Office of the Public Service Commission Deputy Minister
Executive Correspondence Unit
Labour Relations Policy and Programs Division
Learning, Engagement and Talent Management Division
Client Service Delivery Division
Portfolio 1
Portfolio 2
Agriculture and Irrigation; Forestry and Parks
Infrastructure; Transportation and Economic Corridors
Public Safety and Emergency Services
Environment and Protected Areas
Public Service Commission, Indigenous Relations
Health; Mental Health and Addictions
Municipal Affairs; Tourism and Sport
Talent Acquisition, Classification and Compensation Services (TACCS) Branch
Strategic Services and Public Agency Secretariat
Alberta Capital Finance Authority
Alberta Pensions Services Corporation
ATB Financial
Credit Union Deposit Guarantee Corporation
Municipal Affairs; Tourism and Sport
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Heemeryck, David
780 918-6935 HR Portfolio Director
Schaelow, Tricia
780 217-6858 Senior HR Business Partner, MA & TS
Fowlow, Jason
587 644-3031 HR Business Partner
Vail, Deanna
780 203-5178 HR Business Partner
Rogalsky, Sydney
368 997-2465 Team Lead, ER/OHS
Moysa, Katie
780 218-3630 Employee Relations Consultant - Municipal Affairs, Tourism and Sport

Back to Search Page New Search