Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Treasury Board and Finance
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Treasury Board and Finance
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Treasury Board Secretariat
Economics and Fiscal Policy Division
Financial Sector Regulation and Policy (FSRP) Division
Office of the Controller
Provincial Bargaining and Compensation Office
Strategic and Business Services Division
Tax and Revenue Administration Division
Treasury and Risk Management Division
Communications and Public Engagement
Public Service Commission
Office of the Public Service Commission Deputy Minister
Correspondence Management Unit
Alberta Public Service Communications and Employee Engagement
Labour Relations Policy and Programs Division
Client Service Delivery Division
Portfolio 1
Portfolio 2
Talent Acquisition, Classification and Compensation Services (TACCS) Branch
Service Enhancements Unit
Talent Acquisition Unit - Portfolio 1
Talent Acquisition Unit - Portfolio 2
Classification and Compensation Unit
Executive Search Unit
Strategic Services and Public Agency Secretariat
Alberta Capital Finance Authority
Alberta Pensions Services Corporation
ATB Financial
Credit Union Deposit Guarantee Corporation
Executive Search Unit
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Main Number 780 408-8460
Mills, Trish
780 408-8372 Director, Executive Search
Perry, Kimberly
780 408-8427 Branch Administrator
Mudavadi, Travis
780 415-0557 Executive Search Assistant
Worsley, Diana
780 408-8434 Executive Search Assistant
Barron, Julie
587 785-8575 Executive Search Consultant
Bath, Sarbjit
780 415-8340 Executive Search Consultant
Ellerby, Dot
780 415-0557 Executive Search Consultant
Henry, Renee
587 990-6733 Executive Search Consultant
Roach, Darcie
587 338-5534 Executive Search Consultant
Somera-Wong, Maricel
780 719-2543 Executive Search Consultant

Back to Search Page New Search