Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Treasury Board and Finance
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Treasury Board and Finance
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Treasury Board Secretariat
Economics and Fiscal Policy Division
Financial Sector Regulation and Policy (FSRP) Division
Office of the Controller
Provincial Bargaining and Compensation Office
Strategic and Business Services Division
Tax and Revenue Administration Division
Treasury and Risk Management Division
Communications and Public Engagement
Office of the Managing Director
Communications - Economic
Communications - Social
Insights and Coordination
Executive Supports
Alternative Accessible Communications
News Services
Premiers Correspondence Unit
Strategic Content Branch
Planning and Events
Public Engagement
Public Service Commission
Alberta Capital Finance Authority
Alberta Pensions Services Corporation
ATB Financial
Credit Union Deposit Guarantee Corporation
Alternative Accessible Communications
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Nakitende, Agnes
587 784-1385 Assistant Director, Alternative Accessible Communications
Sidhu, Amandeep
587 583-6968 Translation Coordinator
Wu, Bin
403 862-5085 Senior Advisor, Cultural Communications

Back to Search Page New Search