Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Treasury Board and Finance
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Treasury Board and Finance
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Treasury Board Secretariat
Economics and Fiscal Policy Division
Financial Sector Regulation and Policy (FSRP) Division
Office of the Controller
Provincial Bargaining and Compensation Office
Strategic and Business Services Division
Tax and Revenue Administration Division
Treasury and Risk Management Division
Communications and Public Engagement
Public Service Commission
Office of the Public Service Commission Deputy Minister
Correspondence Management Unit
Alberta Public Service Communications and Employee Engagement
Labour Relations Policy and Programs Division
Client Service Delivery Division
Strategic Services and Public Agency Secretariat
Public Agency Secretariat
Corporate Services
Workforce Development and Analytics Branch
Alberta Securities Commission
Workforce Reporting and Analytics Unit
Governance and Policy Unit
Governance and Efficiency
Strategy and Policy
Workforce Development Unit
HCM 1GX Integration
Strategic Integration Unit
Workforce Policy
Alberta Capital Finance Authority
Alberta Pensions Services Corporation
ATB Financial
Credit Union Deposit Guarantee Corporation
Strategy and Policy
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Chagani, Nasheena
  Manager, Strategy & Policy
Chabot, Jennifer
  Strategy Consultant
Flinkfelt, Laura
  Strategy Consultant
Gopinath, Varun
  Strategy Analyst
Hansdah, Devraj
  Policy Analyst
Malik, Taimoor
  Policy Analyst
Simons, Rose
  E-Learning Administrator

Back to Search Page New Search