Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Treasury Board and Finance
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Treasury Board and Finance
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Treasury Board Secretariat
Economics and Fiscal Policy Division
Financial Sector Regulation and Policy (FSRP) Division
Office of the Controller
Provincial Bargaining and Compensation Office
Strategic and Business Services Division
Tax and Revenue Administration Division
Treasury and Risk Management Division
Communications and Public Engagement
Public Service Commission
Office of the Public Service Commission Deputy Minister
Correspondence Management Unit
Alberta Public Service Communications and Employee Engagement
Labour Relations Policy and Programs Division
Client Service Delivery Division
Strategic Services and Public Agency Secretariat
Public Agency Secretariat
Corporate Services
Workforce Development and Analytics Branch
Alberta Securities Commission
Workforce Reporting and Analytics Unit
Governance and Policy Unit
Governance and Efficiency
Strategy and Policy
Workforce Development Unit
HCM 1GX Integration
Strategic Integration Unit
Workforce Policy
Alberta Capital Finance Authority
Alberta Pensions Services Corporation
ATB Financial
Credit Union Deposit Guarantee Corporation
Governance and Efficiency
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Dinter, Alyssa
403 782-8037 Manager, Governance and Efficiency
Dmitriev, Camelia
780 984-4316 Lead, HCM Business Process Consultant
Van Ommen, Alexander
  HCM Business Process Consultant
MacDonald, Melissa A.
  Lead, HR Data Governance
Prince, Tammy
  Data Governance Consultant
Rance, Rosanna
  Data Governance Consultant
Silveira, Mechelle
  Data Governance Consultant
Newby, Samantha
  HCM Advisor
Jacobs, Jenna
  HCM Business Processes Consultant
Nur, Farhia
  HCM Businesses Process Consultant

Back to Search Page New Search