Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Treasury Board and Finance
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Treasury Board and Finance
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Treasury Board Secretariat
Economics and Fiscal Policy Division
Financial Sector Regulation and Policy (FSRP) Division
Office of the Controller
Provincial Bargaining and Compensation Office
Strategic and Business Services Division
Tax and Revenue Administration Division
Treasury and Risk Management Division
Communications and Public Engagement
Public Service Commission
Office of the Public Service Commission Deputy Minister
Correspondence Management Unit
Alberta Public Service Communications and Employee Engagement
Labour Relations Policy and Programs Division
Client Service Delivery Division
Portfolio 1
Portfolio 2
Agriculture and Irrigation; Forestry and Parks
Infrastructure; Transportation and Economic Corridors
Public Safety and Emergency Services
Environment and Protected Areas
Public Service Commission, Indigenous Relations
Health; Mental Health and Addictions
Municipal Affairs; Tourism and Sport
Talent Acquisition, Classification and Compensation Services (TACCS) Branch
Strategic Services and Public Agency Secretariat
Alberta Capital Finance Authority
Alberta Pensions Services Corporation
ATB Financial
Credit Union Deposit Guarantee Corporation
Environment and Protected Areas
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Ayotte, Holly
780 293-2409 HR Portfolio Director, Environment and Protected Areas
780 422-4613 HR Administrator
Re, Melissa
780 690-0421 HR Operations Manager
Yu, Cara
780 903-4151 HR Operations Manager
Afuberoh, Ebelechukwu
403 835-9046 HR Buisness Partner
Bacus, Belen (Belle)
780 940-2173 HR Business Partner
Omonaiye, Juliet
587 985-6050 HR Business Partner
Rutt, Lauren
587 985-6050 HR Business Partner
Stein, Kyla
587 985-7218 HR Business Partner
Volpe, Sara
587 873-5271 Team Lead, Employee Relations
Kowalishin, Lynsey
587 597-9284 Employee Relations Consultant

Back to Search Page New Search