Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Treasury Board and Finance
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Treasury Board and Finance
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Treasury Board Secretariat
Economics and Fiscal Policy Division
Financial Sector Regulation and Policy (FSRP) Division
Office of the Controller
Provincial Bargaining and Compensation Office
Strategic and Business Services Division
Tax and Revenue Administration Division
Treasury and Risk Management Division
Communications and Public Engagement
Public Service Commission
Office of the Public Service Commission Deputy Minister
Correspondence Management Unit
Alberta Public Service Communications and Employee Engagement
Labour Relations Policy and Programs Division
Client Service Delivery Division
Portfolio 1
Portfolio 2
Agriculture and Irrigation; Forestry and Parks
Infrastructure; Transportation and Economic Corridors
Public Safety and Emergency Services
Environment and Protected Areas
Public Service Commission, Indigenous Relations
Health; Mental Health and Addictions
Municipal Affairs; Tourism and Sport
Talent Acquisition, Classification and Compensation Services (TACCS) Branch
Strategic Services and Public Agency Secretariat
Alberta Capital Finance Authority
Alberta Pensions Services Corporation
ATB Financial
Credit Union Deposit Guarantee Corporation
Health; Mental Health and Addictions
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Laforce, Nichole
780 721-3161 HR Portfolio Director, Health; Mental Health and Addictions
Paravalos, Effy
780 427-8366 HR Operations Manager
Chan, Maria
780 974-2630 HR Business Partner
Joseph, Josie
780 589-0336 HR Business Partner
Marques, Solange
587 991-3615 HR Business Partner
Robleh-Habad, Mariam
587 597-8206 HR Business Partner
Stenback, Tanis
780 913-1833 Senior HR Business Partner
Buckley, Crystal
403 754-3188 Team Lead, ER/OHS

Back to Search Page New Search