Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Treasury Board and Finance
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Treasury Board and Finance
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Treasury Board Secretariat
Economics and Fiscal Policy Division
Financial Sector Regulation and Policy (FSRP) Division
Office of the Controller
Provincial Bargaining and Compensation Office
Strategic and Business Services Division
Tax and Revenue Administration Division
Treasury and Risk Management Division
Communications and Public Engagement
Public Service Commission
Office of the Public Service Commission Deputy Minister
Correspondence Management Unit
Alberta Public Service Communications and Employee Engagement
Labour Relations Policy and Programs Division
Client Service Delivery Division
Portfolio 1
Executive Council (EXC), Premier's and Minister's Staff (PAMS) and Communications and Public Engagement (CPE)
Advanced Education; Education
Energy and Minerals; Affordability and Utilities
Children and Family Services
Seniors, Community and Social Services
Service Alberta and Red Tape Reduction; Technology and Innovation
Jobs, Economy and Trade; Immigration and Multiculturalism
Treasury Board and Finance; Arts, Culture and Status of Women
Portfolio 2
Talent Acquisition, Classification and Compensation Services (TACCS) Branch
Strategic Services and Public Agency Secretariat
Alberta Capital Finance Authority
Alberta Pensions Services Corporation
ATB Financial
Credit Union Deposit Guarantee Corporation
Energy and Minerals; Affordability and Utilities
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Lawson, Shannon
780 408-8443 Portfolio Director, Energy and Minerals; Affordability and Utilities
Bagnall, Ben
780 906-8329 HR Operations Manager
Service, Vanesa
780 231-7294 HR Buisness Partner
Wuetherick, Tim
780 427-2132 HR Operations Manager
Arjun, Swarnalata
587 985-7059 HR Business Partner
Baker, Jessica
587 785-1531 Occupational Health and Safety Consultant

Back to Search Page New Search