Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Treasury Board and Finance
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Treasury Board and Finance
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Treasury Board Secretariat
Economics and Fiscal Policy Division
Financial Sector Regulation and Policy (FSRP) Division
Office of the Controller
Provincial Bargaining and Compensation Office
Strategic and Business Services Division
Tax and Revenue Administration Division
Treasury and Risk Management Division
Communications and Public Engagement
Public Service Commission
Office of the Public Service Commission Deputy Minister
Correspondence Management Unit
Alberta Public Service Communications and Employee Engagement
Labour Relations Policy and Programs Division
Client Service Delivery Division
Strategic Services and Public Agency Secretariat
Public Agency Secretariat
Agency Recruitment Policy
Agency Governance and Engagement
Corporate Services
Workforce Development and Analytics Branch
Workforce Policy
Alberta Capital Finance Authority
Alberta Pensions Services Corporation
ATB Financial
Credit Union Deposit Guarantee Corporation
Agency Governance and Engagement
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Hurst, Theresa
  Director, Agency Governance and Engagement
Bailie, Doug
780 644-0448 Policy Advisor, Implementation and Evaluation
Liu, Yi
780 408-8471 Policy Advisor
McDonald, Michelyne
780 644-5438 Policy Advisor
Curran, Gabrielle
780 638-4488 Policy Analyst
Leung, Zubei
780 422-7961 Policy Analyst

Back to Search Page New Search