Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Treasury Board and Finance
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Treasury Board and Finance
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Treasury Board Secretariat
Economics and Fiscal Policy Division
Financial Sector Regulation and Policy (FSRP) Division
Office of the Controller
Provincial Bargaining and Compensation Office
Strategic and Business Services Division
Tax and Revenue Administration Division
Treasury and Risk Management Division
Communications and Public Engagement
Public Service Commission
Office of the Public Service Commission Deputy Minister
Correspondence Management Unit
Alberta Public Service Communications and Employee Engagement
Labour Relations Policy and Programs Division
Classification Service Delivery
Labour Relations and Occupational Health and Safety Branch
Labour Relations
Occupational Health and Safety
Workforce Investigations
Workplace Supports and Prevention
Client Service Delivery Division
Strategic Services and Public Agency Secretariat
Alberta Capital Finance Authority
Alberta Pensions Services Corporation
ATB Financial
Credit Union Deposit Guarantee Corporation
Labour Relations
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Wagner, Lindsey
780 427-8761 Director, Labour Relations
Singharath, Ray
780 427-7276 Manager, Negotiations and Policy
Boim, Gary
403 828-9728 Negotiation and Policy Specialist
Kelly, Chelsea
780 777-0358 Negotiations and Policy Specialist
MacMillan, Christina
780 920-1709 Negotiation and Policy Specialist
Mann, Adam
780 638-3809 Negotiations and Policy Specialist
Swanson, Leah
780 644-1303 Negotiations and Policy Specialist
Rasmussen, Claire
587 589-3034 Arbitration and Disputes Representative
Jones, Brett
780 819-7186 Labour Relations Advisor
Reuer, Nicole
587 785-6847 Labour Relations Advisor
Sarfo, Kirk
587 341-7218 Labour Relations Advisor

Back to Search Page New Search