Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Treasury Board and Finance
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Treasury Board and Finance
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Treasury Board Secretariat
Economics and Fiscal Policy Division
Financial Sector Regulation and Policy (FSRP) Division
Office of the Controller
Provincial Bargaining and Compensation Office
Strategic and Business Services Division
Tax and Revenue Administration Division
Treasury and Risk Management Division
Communications and Public Engagement
Public Service Commission
Office of the Public Service Commission Deputy Minister
Correspondence Management Unit
Alberta Public Service Communications and Employee Engagement
Labour Relations Policy and Programs Division
Client Service Delivery Division
Strategic Services and Public Agency Secretariat
Public Agency Secretariat
Corporate Services
Workforce Development and Analytics Branch
Alberta Securities Commission
Workforce Reporting and Analytics Unit
Governance and Policy Unit
Workforce Development Unit
HCM 1GX Integration
Strategic Integration Unit
Workforce Policy
Alberta Capital Finance Authority
Alberta Pensions Services Corporation
ATB Financial
Credit Union Deposit Guarantee Corporation
Strategic Integration Unit
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Inzunza, Nicole
587 597-0943 Director, Strategic Integration
Jaffer, Aysha
587 986-5211 Strategic Integration Lead
Dowdell, Lisa
780 819-2157 Manager, Strategic Initiatives
Dasilva, Dia
780 644-4530 Executive Assistant
Song, Jianhui, Dr.
587 985-8116 Strategic Workforce Initiatives, Lead
Mahieux, Nicole
587 220-1665 Strategic Initiative Advisor

Back to Search Page New Search