Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Treasury Board and Finance
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Treasury Board and Finance
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Treasury Board Secretariat
Economics and Fiscal Policy Division
Financial Sector Regulation and Policy (FSRP) Division
Office of the Controller
Provincial Bargaining and Compensation Office
Labour Relations, Research, Analysis and Compensation Branch
Strategic and Business Services Division
Tax and Revenue Administration Division
Treasury and Risk Management Division
Communications and Public Engagement
Public Service Commission
Alberta Capital Finance Authority
Alberta Pensions Services Corporation
ATB Financial
Credit Union Deposit Guarantee Corporation
Labour Relations, Research, Analysis and Compensation Branch
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Phung, Cindy
780 641-8994 Director, Labour Relations Research Analytics and Compensation
Ndlovu, Patrick
780 427-6534 Manager, Compensation Research and Analytics
Wakooli, Moses
780 638-1437 Manager, Labour Relations Research and Analysis
Gurung, Aditya
780 427-6376 Senior Research Analyst
Husband, Allison
780 235-7254 Manager, Non-Union Compensation & Analytics
Boswell, Eric
780 643-1681 Labour Relations Research Analyst
Nguyen, Duke
780 427-0556 Labour Relations Research Analyst
Chaudhry, Shoaib
780 644-2013 Senior Compensation Analyst
Fortier, Diane
780 641-9958 Senior Compensation Analyst
Mackenzie, Cynthia
  Senior Compensation Analyst
Srivastava, Nutan
780 644-4919 Senior Compensation Analyst
Barros, Jude
780 641-8993 Research Analyst

Back to Search Page New Search