Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Treasury Board and Finance
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Treasury Board and Finance
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Treasury Board Secretariat
Economics and Fiscal Policy Division
Financial Sector Regulation and Policy (FSRP) Division
Office of the Controller
Provincial Bargaining and Compensation Office
Strategic and Business Services Division
Tax and Revenue Administration Division
Treasury and Risk Management Division
Communications and Public Engagement
Public Service Commission
Office of the Public Service Commission Deputy Minister
Correspondence Management Unit
Alberta Public Service Communications and Employee Engagement
Labour Relations Policy and Programs Division
Client Service Delivery Division
Strategic Services and Public Agency Secretariat
Public Agency Secretariat
Agency Recruitment Policy
Agency Governance and Engagement
Corporate Services
Workforce Development and Analytics Branch
Workforce Policy
Alberta Capital Finance Authority
Alberta Pensions Services Corporation
ATB Financial
Credit Union Deposit Guarantee Corporation
Agency Recruitment Policy
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Wolf, Avy
587 982-2344 Director, Agency Compensation and Recruitment Policy
Hembe, Rosalia
780 422-8545 Policy Advisor, Centralized Recruitment
Latham, Susan
780 644-4354 Policy Advisor, Centralized Recruitment
Omala, Juma
780 644-5083 Policy Advisor, Centralized Recruitment
Sison, Lou
780 638-4488 Policy Analyst, Centralized Recruitment

Back to Search Page New Search