Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Treasury Board and Finance
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Treasury Board and Finance
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Treasury Board Secretariat
Economics and Fiscal Policy Division
Financial Sector Regulation and Policy (FSRP) Division
Office of the Controller
Provincial Bargaining and Compensation Office
Strategic and Business Services Division
Tax and Revenue Administration Division
Treasury and Risk Management Division
Banking and Debt Operations
Capital Markets
Risk Management and Insurance
Communications and Public Engagement
Public Service Commission
Alberta Capital Finance Authority
Alberta Pensions Services Corporation
ATB Financial
Credit Union Deposit Guarantee Corporation
Capital Markets
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Thompson, Stephen J.
780 644-5011 Executive Director
Pedde, Eric
780 644-3896 Director, Financing
Karpyshyn, Kevin
780 638-3533 Senior Manager, Trading & Derivatives
Roussos, Manoli
780 415-9244 Senior Treasury Analyst
Buhari, Damilola
780 422-1753 Trader, Money Market
Jones, Brittany
780 644-4934 Senior Manager, Portfolio Analyst and Research
Nwaokoro, Ekene
780 644-4934 Trader, Cach and Derivatives Money Market

Back to Search Page New Search