Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Treasury Board and Finance
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Treasury Board and Finance
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Treasury Board Secretariat
Economics and Fiscal Policy Division
Financial Sector Regulation and Policy (FSRP) Division
Office of the Controller
Provincial Bargaining and Compensation Office
Strategic and Business Services Division
Tax and Revenue Administration Division
Treasury and Risk Management Division
Banking and Debt Operations
Capital Markets
Risk Management and Insurance
Communications and Public Engagement
Public Service Commission
Alberta Capital Finance Authority
Alberta Pensions Services Corporation
ATB Financial
Credit Union Deposit Guarantee Corporation
Banking and Debt Operations
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Spencer, Laura
780 415-9184 Executive Director
McLeod, Ryan
780 427-6318 Manager, Banking Strategy and Services
Soyinka, Tunji
780 638-3876 Manager, Debt Operations and Forecasting
Vongphinith, Andrew
780 641-9975 Manager, Banking Operations
Lee, Zong
780 644-3904 Senior Banking Analyst
Wagner, Sheldon
780 415-9198 Director, Debt Operations and Corporate Finance
Layal, Rupinder
780 415-9199 Cash and Forecasting Analyst
Gul, Sania
780 644-5032 Finance Officer
Bullock, Sherri
780 415-9232 Senior Loans Officer
Ishtiaq, Wassim
780 638-3876 Treasury Analyst, Settlements
Nyannor, Eric
780 427-3088 Cash and Forecasting Analyst

Back to Search Page New Search