Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Treasury Board and Finance
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Treasury Board and Finance
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Treasury Board Secretariat
Economics and Fiscal Policy Division
Financial Sector Regulation and Policy (FSRP) Division
Office of the Controller
Continuous Improvement and Supports
Corporate Consolidations and Reporting
Corporate Internal Audit Services
Financial Accounting and Standards
Provincial Bargaining and Compensation Office
Strategic and Business Services Division
Tax and Revenue Administration Division
Treasury and Risk Management Division
Communications and Public Engagement
Public Service Commission
Alberta Capital Finance Authority
Alberta Pensions Services Corporation
ATB Financial
Credit Union Deposit Guarantee Corporation
Financial Accounting and Standards
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Fernandez, Diem
780 427-7333 Executive Director
Tam, Joanna
  Director, Financial Policy
Jamal, Arif
780 415-4805 Manager, Financial Policy and Standards
Hung, Lily
780 427-8715 Manager, Financial Accounting and Standards
Wang, Jianan
  Manager, Financial Accounting and Standards
Zhang, Shirley
780 644-8820 Manager, Financial Accounting and Standards
Destounis, Jerry
780 427-8787 Director, Accounting Policy
Hay, Sandie
780 427-8745 Director, Accounting Policy
Lui, Amy
780 427-8796 Manager
Patel, Aashish
780 644-7355 Manager

Back to Search Page New Search