Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Treasury Board and Finance
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Treasury Board and Finance
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Ministerial Correspondence Unit
Treasury Board Secretariat
Economics and Fiscal Policy Division
Financial Sector Regulation and Policy (FSRP) Division
Office of the Controller
Provincial Bargaining and Compensation Office
Strategic and Business Services Division
Tax and Revenue Administration Division
Treasury and Risk Management Division
Communications and Public Engagement
Public Service Commission
Alberta Capital Finance Authority
Alberta Pensions Services Corporation
ATB Financial
Credit Union Deposit Guarantee Corporation
Office of the Deputy Minister
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
White, Kate
Deputy Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister

Treasury Board and Finance

Phone: 780 415-4515

780 415-4515 Deputy Minister
McBride, Keely
587 532-7654 Director, Executive Operations
Lopatka, Sharon
780 220-0165 Special Advisor
Swan, Samson
587 991-1721 Manager, Strategic Policy and Legislation
Zuczek, Dodi
780 644-3169 Executive Scheduler
Lewis, Katie
780 644-2779 Manager, Issues and Operations

Back to Search Page New Search