Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Transportation and Economic Corridors
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Transportation and Economic Corridors
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Construction and Maintenance Division
Capital Planning, Grants and Engineering Services Division
Capital Planning and Program Management Branch
Strategic Procurement and Grants Branch
Technical Standards Branch
Bridge Engineering
Environmental Regulation
Roadway Engineering
Geotechnical and Utilities
Highway Operations
Pavement Engineering
Traffic Safety Services Division
Strategic and Integrated Services (SIS) Division
SafeRoads Alberta
Strategic Policy and Business Services Branch (SPBS)
Environmental Regulation
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Carter, Darren
780 644-4499 Director, Environmental Regulation
Baer, Leah
780 298-5114 Environmental Engineer
Abbas, Syed
780 427-7393 Environmental Engineering Specialist
Robertson, Cameron
780 638-3940 Environmental Standards Specialist
Legaree, Stephen
780 643-1525 Highway Environmental Specialist
Lucas, Jordan
587 385-7835 Water Management Environmental Specialist
Blue, Bruce
780 918-5681 Aggregates Coordinator Lead
Saina, Grace
780 638-3505 Road Closure Lead
Miller, Laura
780 427-7393 Road Closure Coordinator

Back to Search Page New Search