Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Transportation and Economic Corridors
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Transportation and Economic Corridors
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Ministerial Correspondence Unit
Finance Branch
Financial Planning
Financial Services
Construction and Maintenance Division
Capital Planning, Grants and Engineering Services Division
Traffic Safety Services Division
Strategic and Integrated Services (SIS) Division
SafeRoads Alberta
Strategic Policy Branch
Financial Services
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Kinahan, MJ
780 644-4350 Director
Dux, Chris
780 427-2589 Manager, Financial Operations
Ashton, Vicky
780 643-0712 Accounting Officer
Koble, Darlene
780 643-0714 Financial Analyst
Napora, Patty
780 644-5358 Accounting Officer Assistant, Financial Operations
So, Peter
780 643-0725 Manager, Financial Reporting and Assurance
Gracias, Glyn
780 644-6995 Coordinator, Financial Reporting
Mustafa, Ananna
780 644-6996 Financial Analyst
Wang, Tiffany
780 422-7591 Financial Analyst
Costa, John
780 415-1052 Manager, Financial Systems
Iyaomiye, Tunji
780 644-7282 Senior Financial Business Analyst
Tegler, Linda
780 415-0679 Financial Systems Administrator

Back to Search Page New Search