Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Transportation and Economic Corridors
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Transportation and Economic Corridors
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Ministerial Correspondence Unit
Finance Branch
Construction and Maintenance Division
Capital Planning, Grants and Engineering Services Division
Traffic Safety Services Division
Strategic and Integrated Services (SIS) Division
SafeRoads Alberta
Strategic Policy and Business Services Branch (SPBS)
Office of the Deputy Minister
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Main Number 780 427-6912
Stewart, Bryce
780 427-6912 Deputy Minister
Lawton, Teigan
780 427-6912 Director, Executive Operations
Linares, Laura
780 422-6138 Executive Advisor, Strategy and Priority Initiatives
Vinall, Michelle
780 415-2775 Executive Scheduler

Back to Search Page New Search