Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Transportation and Economic Corridors
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Transportation and Economic Corridors
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Construction and Maintenance Division
Capital Planning, Grants and Engineering Services Division
Traffic Safety Services Division
Monitoring and Compliance Branch
Carrier and Vehicle Safety Branch
Modernization and Strategic Initiatives Branch
Springbank Reservoir Project Management Office
Strategic and Integrated Services (SIS) Division
SafeRoads Alberta
Strategic Policy Branch
Freight, Road, Rail and Air (FRRAP)
Policy, Development and Coordination (PC)
Strategic Initiatives (SI)
Economic Corridors (EC)
Strategic Business Services (SBS)
Policy, Development and Coordination (PC)
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Ball, Kristina
587 785-9777 Acting Director
Tomlinson, Sandy
587 873-2961 Manager, Legislative Planner
Wilcox, Elizabeth
587 873-2938 Manager, Legislative Planner
Beier, Faith
780 415-6489 Legislative Assistant
Maweni, Joel
780 638-2333 Manager, Divisional Policy
Brandvold, Sarah
  Senior Policy Advisor
Yiu, Maria
780 415-1653 Senior Policy Advisor

Back to Search Page New Search