Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Transportation and Economic Corridors
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Transportation and Economic Corridors
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Ministerial Correspondence Unit
Finance Branch
Construction and Maintenance Division
Capital Planning, Grants and Engineering Services Division
Traffic Safety Services Division
Strategic and Integrated Services (SIS) Division
Office of the Minister
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Dreeshen, Devin, Honourable
780 427-2080 Minister of Transportation and Economic Corridors
Bilyk, Josh
780 427-2080 Chief of Staff
Furber, Jesse
780 427-2080 Press Secretary
Holtby, Shaun
780 427-2080 Ministerial Assistant
John, Daina
780 427-2080 Scheduling Assistant
Malekoff, Heather
780 427-2080 Administrative Assistant
Getson, Shane, MLA
  Parliamentary Secretary for Economic Corridors

Back to Search Page New Search