Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Transportation and Economic Corridors
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Transportation and Economic Corridors
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Ministerial Correspondence Unit
Finance Branch
Construction and Maintenance Division
Capital Planning, Grants and Engineering Services Division
Traffic Safety Services Division
Strategic and Integrated Services (SIS) Division
SafeRoads Alberta
Strategic Policy and Business Services Branch (SPBS)
Executive Director's Office
Freight, Road, Rail and Air (FRRAP)
Policy, Development and Coordination (PC)
Strategic Initiatives (SI)
Economic Corridors (EC)
Strategic Business Services (SBS)
Strategic Initiatives (SI)
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Martin, Alex
780 292-1409 Director
Thomas, Peter
587 340-2682 Manager. Future Planning
Dittrich, Jody
780 644-5114 Senior Policy Advisor
Hamilton, Steven
780 717-4694 Senior Policy Advisor
Shrivastava, Rahul
780 643-6795 Senior Policy Advisor
Gaye, John
780 415-0688 Policy Advisor

Back to Search Page New Search