Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Transportation and Economic Corridors
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Transportation and Economic Corridors
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Construction and Maintenance Division
Capital Planning, Grants and Engineering Services Division
Traffic Safety Services Division
Strategic and Integrated Services (SIS) Division
SafeRoads Alberta
Strategic Policy Branch
Freight, Road, Rail and Air (FRRAP)
Policy, Development and Coordination (PC)
Strategic Initiatives (SI)
Economic Corridors (EC)
Strategic Business Services (SBS)
Strategic Policy Branch
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Windhorst, Alan
780 293-4159 Acting Executive Director
Mitchell, Cathy E.
780 415-1080 Administrative Support
Tomlinson, Debra
780 427-6948 Administrative Assistant

Back to Search Page New Search