Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Technology and Innovation
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Technology and Innovation
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Cybersecurity Division
CyberAlberta Branch
Cybersecurity Services
Application and Product Security
Cybersecurity, Governance, Risk and Compliance
Cybersecurity Operations
Vunerability and Zero Trust
Data and Content Management Division
Data and Artificial Intelligence Branch
Enterprise Content Management Branch
Digital Design and Delivery Division
Innovation, Privacy and Policy Division
Technology Support and Operations Division
Vunerability and Zero Trust
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Makepeace, Curt
780 221-0956 Director, Vunerability and Zero Trust
Martin, Shane
780 686-4084 Information Security Officer 3
McGeean, James
780 289-5864 Information Security Officer 3
Gillis, Don
780 267-5306 Information Security Officer 2
Leung, Patricia
780 288-1195 Information Security Officer 2
MacDomand, Scott
780 224-8421 Information Security Officer 2

Back to Search Page New Search