Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Technology and Innovation
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Technology and Innovation
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Cybersecurity Division
CyberAlberta Branch
Cybersecurity Services
Data and Content Management Division
Data and Artificial Intelligence Branch
Enterprise Content Management Branch
Content Management Operations Unit
eDiscovery Services and Functional Classification Taxonomy
Forms and Technical Services
Information Management (IM) Programs Unit
Publications, Storage & Disposition Unit
Digital Design and Delivery Division
Innovation, Privacy and Policy Division
Technology Support and Operations Division
Forms and Technical Services
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Main Number 780 427-6376
Dion, Sue
780 427-4502 Manager, Forms and Technical Services
Andrusiak, Iryna
  Administrative Coordinator
Adams, Christopher
780 644-2217 Senior Information Management Tech Analyst
Lemont, Ray
780 643-9045 Senior Information Management Tech Analyst
Chu, Andrew
780 638-2871 Information Systems Coordinator
Mayan, Jeremy
780 638-1143 Team Lead, Application Management
Thompson, Cassandra T.
780 644-1801 Application Developer
Bogdan, Chris
780 644-2144 Business Analyst
Pucci, Cori
780 427-4503 Team Lead, Forms Management
Al Ramahi, Melanie
  Business Analyst
Bonikowski, Greg
  Senior Forms Business Analyst
Chrapko, Lisa
  Senior Forms Analyst
Crawford, Chloe
  Senior Forms Analyst
Giasson, Curtis
  Senior Forms Analyst
Golfo, Ryan
  Senior Forms Analyst
Lee, Wilson
  Senior Forms Analyst
Suleman, Zahra
  Senior Forms Analyst
Gill, Prabhjit
  Technical Specialist

Back to Search Page New Search