Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Technology and Innovation
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Technology and Innovation
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Cybersecurity Division
Data and Content Management Division
Digital Design and Delivery Division
Innovation, Privacy and Policy Division
Technology Support and Operations Division
Broadband and Strategic Support Services
Business Technology Operations
Cloud Platform Services
Service Integration
Integration Operations
Integration Improvement
Delivery and Strategy
Database Services
BERNIE Pit and MS Dyn Services
Collaboration and Content Services
Data, Application and Geospatial Services
Infrastructure and Service Management
Delivery and Strategy
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Wright, James
780 271-3991 Associate Director
Verma, Ajay
  Program Manager Innovation
Palmer, Fred
780 415-9970 Project Manager
Anderson, Petrona
780 427-9708 Project Manager
Kumar, Amit
780 218-4211 Program Manager, Business Analysis
Bhatia, Anubha
780 695-0248 Senior Business Analyst
Eichenlaub, Catherine
780 427-4063 Business Analyst
Hao, Emily
  Business Analyst
Foley, Gina
780 982-2240 Senior Business Analyst
Delumen, Monarch
780 427-6980 Business Analyst
Chand, Saileshni
  Business Analyst
Patel, Heena
587 987-5113 Program Manager
Sharma, Anamika
  Project Coordinator
D'Souza, Nancy
780 203-1095 Technical Project Manager
Mallery, Wendy
780 940-3630 Program Manager Infrastructure
Habkirk, Linda
780 289-1223 Technical Project Manager
Mohammed, Ahmed
Technical Project Coordinator
Delivery and Strategy

Technology and Innovation

Phone: 780 643-0839

780 643-0839 Technical Project Coordinator
Ryan, David
780 818-0853 PSO OCM Program Manager

Back to Search Page New Search